Patient Reviews

If you're looking to transform your smile's look and overall health through gentle and compassionate dental care, you've come to the right place. The experts at Pipe Creek Dental Center are dedicated to offering the highest quality of dentistry along with a comfortable experience at our office in Pipe Creek, TX. We want our patients to enjoy a truly amazing dental visit so we go above and beyond to provide top-notch care that meets the highest standards of excellence and professionalism. Find out what our patients have to say about us by browsing through our extensive list of reviews.

Reviews for Pipe Creek Dental Center

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"They took great care of me and the staff was super friendly!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Facebook Mar 08 2022

"The employees are very friendly, and professional. They are happy to explain things, so you can understand what they’re talking about. The dentist was nice, and paid attention to what I was saying to her. Thank you for getting me in so quickly, especially since I’m a new patient, same day service. Y’all Rock!!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"I had the best experience while I was In the chair, I was so scared to get an injection shot but I honestly didn't feel a thing, it was unbelievable and It was great, made it so much easier for me."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Facebook Oct 22 2021

"Both doctors are exceptional. Y’all won’t regret coming here! Can’t miss us, we have a giant tooth out front 😋"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 04 2021

"Dr. Walker worked with my school schedule and was able to see me as soon as possible. Dr. Walker and the staff made me feel at home before and after my procedure. As a former patient of Dr. Lyman I am happy to know Pipe Creek Dental is still so warm and inviting. Thanks again to Dr. Walker, Tori and staff for taking care of me! ❤️😊"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Facebook Aug 30 2021

"Dr. Walker worked with my school schedule and was able to see me as soon as possible. Dr. Walker and the staff made me feel at home before and after my procedure. As a former patient of Dr. Lyman I am happy to know Pipe Creek Dental is still so warm and inviting. Thanks again to Dr. Walker, Tori and staff for taking care of me! ❤️"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"I have been a patient of Pipe Creek Dental Center for several years now and was devastated when Dr. Lyman retired. I was tasked to find a new dentist that was kind, knowledgeable and gentle. I didn't have to go far. I went back to PCDC and saw Dr. Kelsey Garza and she is absolutely wonderful. She took my fears into account and was exceptional at explaining what I needed done, gave a treatment plan and took care of all I needed in a safe, gentle and professional manner. The staff is wonderful and caring as well....you will feel right at home. Shout out to Tori who always has my back. If you are on the fence looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend PCDC."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Jun 11 2021

"The most kind, compassionate group of ladies I've ever met! knowledgeable and genuinely concerned about you and your needs! Thank you all from the bottom of my heart! ❤"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jun 04 2021

"I have been a patient of Pipe Creek Dental Center for several years now and was devastated when Dr. Lyman retired. I was tasked to find a new dentist that was kind, knowledgeable and gentle. I didn't have to go far. I went back to PCDC and saw Dr. Kelsey Garza and she is absolutely wonderful. She took my fears into account and was exceptional at explaining what I needed done, gave a treatment plan and took care of all I needed in a safe, gentle and professional manner. The staff is wonderful and caring as well....you will feel right at home. Shout out to Tori who always has my back. If you are on the fence looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend PCDC."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Facebook May 25 2021

"Helping our community get healthy. Caring , compassionate and patient. If you haven't been seen, please call us to schedule an appointment. 830-535-6200"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Facebook Mar 17 2021

"I had my first appointment Monday March 15th at Pipe Creek Dental Center, I have been a long time patient of Dr Lyman and I was very said to hear that he was retiring, I have been going to him for many years .it had taken me years to find someone so nice and friendly and compassionate. It’s really hard to find a dentist that your comfortable with. Monday March 15th was my first visit and I was nervous but Dr Garza and the staff were all amazing and were so kind and friendly and made me feel at ease .loved seeing that Torri was still there too. if anyone is looking for a new dentist please give them a call and set up a appointment"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Facebook Mar 17 2021

"I had my first appointment Monday March 15th at Pipe Creek Dental Center, I have been a long time patient of Dr Lyman and I was very said to hear that he was retiring, I have been going to him for many years .it had taken me years to find someone so nice and friendly and compassionate. It’s really hard to find a dentist that your comfortable with. Monday March 15th was my first visit and I was nervous but Dr Garza and the staff were all amazing and were so kind and friendly… See more"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Facebook Mar 05 2021

"my first time to pipe creek dental center was amazing, the staff was friendly and caring and made you feel very much at ease. I can't say enough about Dr walker like her staff she is friendly and cares about her patients. I have never been to a dentist that didn't hurt me and I didn't want to slap from the time I got in the chair till I left. from the time I sat down till she was done I never had a bit of pain from the needle to the pulling to the stitching and very little pain after going home. Great job Dr walker. this is definitely a 5 star outfit!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Facebook Mar 04 2021

"Dr. Carolyn Walker is caring, passionate and does great dental work! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Facebook Feb 27 2021

"Great staff, great care, Covid Conscious. Happy I went"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 04 2020

"Everyone is friendly and helpful. This is the first dentist my daughter has ever felt comfortable going to."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jul 31 2018

"Amazing - Dr. Walker is amazing at giving you the things you need and want"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2015

"Outstanding service and quality of care. From the moment I walked in the door, I was treated as if I was the only patient in the world rather than just another head of cattle. Dr. Lyman is more concerned with making certain his patient's are comfortable and receive what they truly need than with the bottom line, which is unusual in this day and age of the "profit center" mentality doctor's office. When they were running ten minutes behind for an appointment (yes, I said ten minutes!), they called me to advise me of the delay so I could arrive when they would be ready for me!!! After waiting for 2 1/2 hours at another doctor's office, this was a refreshing change, to say the least. Dr. Lyman's skill, care and concern as a dentist will keep me coming back to him every time! I cannot recommend Dr. Lyman and his office highly enough."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 04 2015

"Outstanding service and quality of care. From the moment I walked in the door, I was treated as if I was the only patient in the world rather than just another head of cattle. Dr. Lyman is more concerned with making certain his patient's are comfortable and receive what they truly need than with the bottom line, which is unusual in this day and age of the "profit center" mentality doctor's office. When they were running ten minutes behind for an appointment (yes, I said ten minutes!), they called me to advise me of the delay so I could arrive when they would be ready for me!!! After waiting for 2 1/2 hours at another doctor's office, this was a refreshing change, to say the least. Dr. Lyman's skill, care and concern as a dentist will keep me coming back to him every time! I cannot recommend Dr. Lyman and his office highly enough."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.