Offering Military and Senior Discounts as well as a Loyalty Program for those without insurance

Patient Reviews

If you're looking to transform your smile's look and overall health through gentle and compassionate dental care, you've come to the right place. The experts at Pipe Creek Dental Center are dedicated to offering the highest quality of dentistry along with a comfortable experience at our office in Pipe Creek, TX. We want our patients to enjoy a truly amazing dental visit so we go above and beyond to provide top-notch care that meets the highest standards of excellence and professionalism. Find out what our patients have to say about us by browsing through our extensive list of reviews.

Reviews for Pipe Creek, TX Dr. Carolyn B. Walker Dr. Carolyn B. Walker

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Great work"

4.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Highly professional and courteous staff! They were able to see me on short notice. However, I had a simple extraction done and, when it was all said and done, it cost me a whopping $480. Perhaps I was billed incorrectly, but that is on the high side for a simple extraction, compared to what others in the area would charge. I only went here because the dentist I normally use was booked. Other than that, highly professional and friendly.Great if you have a dental emergency and can't get a quick appointment anywhere else."

5.0 Review from C.1. Source: Google May 20 2024

"Took my 13 yo son there, with his Arkansas smile. They made him feel very comfortable and welcome. He said he felt no pain and he liked the people there. 9 cavities filled and teeth look really good. The walks around showing everyone his new Bandera Smile. Thanks guys he will be back for his next dental checkup in 6 months"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 18 2024

"The office was clean and presentable. Staff were all cheerful, pleasant and well knowledgable in procedures and products. Loved the Saturday option. Keep up the great work!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 17 2024

"It was fantastic!! They are the greatest friendly they make you feel special"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 12 2024

"Everyone there was awesome! Helped with doing as much as they could to beat my surgery deadline! Also major help with applying for reasonable credit line! Thanks all of you! Linda"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Everyone there was awesome! Helped with doing as much as they could to beat my surgery deadline! Also major help with applying for reasonable credit line! Thanks all of you! Linds"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 08 2024

"My experience is always delightful and comfortable, from check in, the procedure I'm there for, to check out! I highly recommend Pipe Creek Dental Center to others in the area."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google May 05 2024

"Fantastic people work here. Always kind . Makes my fear of dental work disappear. Thank you to all the crew at Pipe Creek dental office"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Apr 28 2024

"This professional Dental office was exactly what I was looking for. All were knowledgeable, skilled, friendly and patient oriented. I trust them all with my dental health."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Great experience. Everyone treated us very well and I will refer people to Pipe Creek Dental. Again great experience. Thank you everyone."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"Excellent experience. Evaluation and discussion of treatment went really well. Ready to start!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Mar 13 2024

"They took my wife in on the same day! Extremely compassionate kind and professional, highly recommend and I will deffinently be back for my self as well! Thank you pipe creek dental!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"It was fantastic!!!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Love Love Dr. Walker and all the staff at Pipe Creek Dental Center. Best Dentist around. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Compassionate, fun, excellent staff and dentist. Dr. Walker was great. She got me out of pain, got me in quickly and referred me to a specialist when I needed one. The staff is top notch. This is the only dentist I will use now."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Great detail was present by all of the staff to fit my retainer, in the past. Today teeth whiting and I was very well taken care of and comfortable during the simple and my recommended procedure. Anyway a professional crew."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Tori is my BFF when I go in, she holds my hand when I get too anxious ☺️ Shea is very professional and tells you like it is - no sugar coating, which I like ❤️ Dr Walker is very compassionate and professional and her assistants are very nice and let me ask questions, over and over 😂 Thank you PCDC. Will see again you soon!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Wonderful dentist and staff!"

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"New to the area and was looking for a dentist. I found Pipe Creek Dental Center. The most thorough cleaning by Shay. I mean it was amazing! The office is so inviting and everyone was so friendly."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"Those ladies are angels. They have been a blessing to me. I never felt blessed by strangers now I can say I have. They are professional and caring. You are actually treated like a real person not just a patient."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"The team at Pipe Creek was able to fit me into their schedule on short notice and was very kind and professional"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Deep teeth cleaning. I was so nervous but I shouldn’t have been, no Novocain shots, a deadening cream on my gums. Hygienist was awesome. Friendly staff."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Great detail was present by all of the staff to fit my retainer. They were not satisfied so a new one was designed and ordered. Great patient care. The staff and Dr Walker were just perfect and concerned about my problem and treatment. I recommend Dr. Walker and staff."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Had another amazing experience at PCDC! The staff makes you feel right at home. So glad Dr. Walker and her staff are here in Pipe Creek!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Dec 10 2023

"Those ladies are angels. They have been a blessing to me. I never felt blessed by strangers now I can say I have. They are professional and caring. You are actually treated like a real person not just a patient."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"My hygienist, Shay, was thorough and meticulous. She also took the time to explain things to me, which broadened my understanding of dental health. Dr. Walker has a welcoming and comforting presence. She was gentle and still did everything she needed to do. I highly recommend Pipe Creek Dental."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"Great, friendly and knowledgeable staff!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"I’m 63. First time in my life I did NOT have a bad experience with a dentist!! She actually listened to me, didn’t judge!! I will certainly be back."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"Always great, prompt, friendly service and great attention to detail. Wouldn’t go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Dr. Walker is awesome and addressed all our needs. She is very professional and sweet. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Yesterday morning I was made welcome and treated royally at Pipe Creek Dental Center. The staff were wonderful. Sherice, Shey, everyone was awesome. I will be returning. THANK YOU EVERYONE DOC"

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Great Job ! Thank You Very Much ! Vic Vrazel"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Great service, and thorough cleaning at competitive pricing. Will see them again at the recommended 6 month interval in April of 2024. Hope the weather next year is as good as their professionals"

5.0 Review from L.“. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Very friendly and knowledge doctors and staff!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"First time at Pipe Creek Dental and they were great! All the ladies helping me were super friendly and they explained the treatment plan thoroughly. Would definitely recommend to everyone!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Excellent work. I didn’t feel a thing."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Diagnosed and performed efficiently."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Great detail was present by all of the staff to fit my retainer. They were not satisfied so a new one was designed and ordered. Great patient care."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Very nice dental staff from the beginning to the end. They made me feel welcome, relaxed, and comfortable. Close to home, I will definitely continue to come here they make you feel like family."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Yelp Sep 08 2023

"I have been seeing Dr Walker for over 6 years. I drive an hour and a half to her office because I appreciate the care, personal attention and true commitment to patient health that Dr Walker and her staff provide. Thank you Dr Walker for being a champion of patient care. You’re simply the best!!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Sep 08 2023

"What a top rate dental care office. I’ve been seeing Dr Walker for over 6 years and she is by far the best dentist around. Her staff is courteous, caring and patient. Dr Walker is attentive to me during appointments, taking her time to discuss my personal needs and dental care. Thank Dr Walker. I appreciate your professionalism."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Sep 08 2023

"Dr. Armstrong and Walker are wonderful and so are all of the girls in the office. First time in my life I don’t have anxiety going to the dentist, won’t go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Sep 08 2023

"Dr. Walker and all the staff at Pipe Creek Dental Center are very friendly ,knowledgeable and caring of their patients. Best Dentist I’ve ever had."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Everyone I delt with was very friendly and professional. I would certainly recommend Pipe Creek Dental Center."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Absolutely amazing dentist! The atmosphere was so unique, not stuffy or scary at all! My tech was the best I've ever had, so calm and reassuring I actually wanted my tooth fixed, which I was scared of. Then there was the dentist... I actually didn't know it was such an involved process to fix a tooth, I've always been crying and shaking too much to notice, but wow I wasn't as scared here. Still scared not going to lie, but not even close to anywhere else I've EVER been. Definitely a keeper, just hope they keep me, scared and all."

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"This dentist office is as good as it gets. Caring people without throwing shade if you dont have insurance or a million dollar smile. They have kept my teeth healthy for years. I highly recomend PIPE CREEK DENTAL CENTER."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"This place has been great. The Dr's are amazing and efficient. Very caring staff. The staff, Tori and Jaydenn, are always amazing and make sure you feel comfortable and everything is taken care of. I have had a lot of work done over the past couple of years and it has always been a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend Pipe Creek Dental for anything dental you may need."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Facebook Jul 13 2023

"This place has been great. The Dr's are amazing and efficient. Very caring staff. The staff, Tori and Jaydenn, are always amazing and make sure you feel comfortable and everything is taken care of. I have had a lot of work done over the past couple of years and it has always been a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend Pipe Creek Dental for anything dental you may need."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 31 2023

"I tried Pipe Creek Dental for the first time last week. I was very impressed. The entire staff is knowledgeable and very polite. They were on time and very professional. I made another appointment for June. It is so nice to have a quality dental center in our area."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Dr Anderson is amazing! Their staff is awesome. I never thought I cannot say enough positive about my experience and I am looking forward to seeing them again"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff plus very pretty!!"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"Great people … explained the procedure"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"Great service from booking the appointment to attending appointment. Everyone was so sweet and accommodating. This appointment was for my oldest son and I had to bring my 2 youngest to the appointment with us and staff made us feel so comfortable and welcomed! I was very pleased with all aspects of our visit. Our provider was so sweet and made me as a parent feel great about the care of my child's teeth."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"Great staff!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Apr 07 2023

"First time patient, of course with a problem. Received rapid appointment, latest technology analysis, painless rapid extraction, and outstanding follow up care with recommended priorities and options. Highly recommended dental team."

5.0 Review from Z.B. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"My first visit was great. I received a very thorough exam and was given the immediate care that I needed for my very first visit. I also got good recommendations to meet my future dental needs. Great friendly staff."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Facebook Mar 02 2023

"Our new Dentist! Dr. Armstrong and staff are the Best! Thank you for making us feel welcomed and comfortable! See you again soon! Marc and Dawn Johnson"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 24 2023

"Super clean super friendly super knowledgeable super thorough super professional super patient oriented"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Feb 17 2023

"Dr. Armstrong and her staff are wonderful and caring! They did their best to save me money on my first visit. I highly recommend Pipe Creek Dental❣️❣️❣️"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Feb 17 2023

"Exceptional service, Dr Armstrong was great! In all the dental work I have had done, Pipe Creek Dental makes the top of list for me. I would recommend them 100%. Great staff that works with wimps like me. Thank you team Pipe Creek dental. See you soon for my next cleaning"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Best Dental office I’ve been to. Thorough care and great staff!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"No complaints. I liked everything about pipe creek dental center. They always have smile for me.a great place"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Facebook Jan 14 2023

"I had a sore tooth and they got me right in. I needed an extraction which they were able to do the same day so I didn't have to wait for another appointment. Dr. Walker is friendly, knowledgeable and she put my fears to rest. The entire team made me feel less anxious as they are friendly and don't make you feel like a number. I highly recommend Pipe Creek Dental Center."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Facebook Jan 13 2023

"I had a sore tooth and they got me right in. I needed an extraction which they were able to do the same day so I didn't have to wait for another appointment. Dr. Walker is friendly, knowledgeable and she put my fears to rest. The entire team made me feel less anxious as they are friendly and don't make you feel like a number. I highly recommend Pipe Creek Dental Center."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Facebook Oct 12 2022

"Dr. Walker and staff are very professional and caring. I got a lower Dental Implant and I love it. Thank you Dr. Walker and staff for my new smile."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"They took great care of me and the staff was super friendly!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Aug 17 2022

"Great staff, Dr. Is A-1 they take good care of you. Would recommend to anyone who need dental work and doesn't want pain👍👍"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jun 10 2022

"Great staff to work with!!!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"They took great care of me and the staff was super friendly!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Mar 09 2022

"The employees are very friendly, and professional. They are happy to explain things, so you can understand what they’re talking about. The dentist was nice, and paid attention to what I was saying to her. Thank you for getting me in so quickly, especially since I’m a new patient, same day service. Y’all Rock!!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Facebook Mar 09 2022

"The employees are very friendly, and professional. They are happy to explain things, so you can understand what they’re talking about. The dentist was nice, and paid attention to what I was saying to her. Thank you for getting me in so quickly, especially since I’m a new patient, same day service. Y’all Rock!!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Facebook Oct 22 2021

"Both doctors are exceptional. Y’all won’t regret coming here! Can’t miss us, we have a giant tooth out front"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Facebook Oct 22 2021

"Both doctors are exceptional. Y’all won’t regret coming here! Can’t miss us, we have a giant tooth out front 😋"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 04 2021

"Dr. Walker worked with my school schedule and was able to see me as soon as possible. Dr. Walker and the staff made me feel at home before and after my procedure. As a former patient of Dr. Lyman I am happy to know Pipe Creek Dental is still so warm and inviting. Thanks again to Dr. Walker, Tori and staff for taking care of me! ❤️😊"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Facebook Aug 30 2021

"Dr. Walker worked with my school schedule and was able to see me as soon as possible. Dr. Walker and the staff made me feel at home before and after my procedure. As a former patient of Dr. Lyman I am happy to know Pipe Creek Dental is still so warm and inviting. Thanks again to Dr. Walker, Tori and staff for taking care of me! ❤️"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Facebook Aug 30 2021

"Dr. Walker worked with my school schedule and was able to see me as soon as possible. Dr. Walker and the staff made me feel at home before and after my procedure. As a former patient of Dr. Lyman I am happy to know Pipe Creek Dental is still so warm and inviting. Thanks again to Dr. Walker, Tori and staff for taking care of me!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Aug 30 2021

"Dr. Walker worked with my school schedule and was able to see me as soon as possible. Dr. Walker and the staff made me feel at home before and after my procedure. As a former patient of Dr. Lyman I am happy to know Pipe Creek Dental is still so warm and inviting. Thanks again to Dr. Walker, Tori and staff for taking care of me! ❤️"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"I have been a patient of Pipe Creek Dental Center for several years now and was devastated when Dr. Lyman retired. I was tasked to find a new dentist that was kind, knowledgeable and gentle. I didn't have to go far. I went back to PCDC and saw Dr. Kelsey Garza and she is absolutely wonderful. She took my fears into account and was exceptional at explaining what I needed done, gave a treatment plan and took care of all I needed in a safe, gentle and professional manner. The staff is wonderful and caring as well....you will feel right at home. Shout out to Tori who always has my back. If you are on the fence looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend PCDC."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Jun 11 2021

"The most kind, compassionate group of ladies I've ever met! knowledgeable and genuinely concerned about you and your needs! Thank you all from the bottom of my heart! ❤"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jun 11 2021

"The most kind, compassionate group of ladies I've ever met! knowledgeable and genuinely concerned about you and your needs! Thank you all from the bottom of my heart! ❤"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Jun 11 2021

"The most kind, compassionate group of ladies I've ever met! knowledgeable and genuinely concerned about you and your needs! Thank you all from the bottom of my heart!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jun 04 2021

"I have been a patient of Pipe Creek Dental Center for several years now and was devastated when Dr. Lyman retired. I was tasked to find a new dentist that was kind, knowledgeable and gentle. I didn't have to go far. I went back to PCDC and saw Dr. Kelsey Garza and she is absolutely wonderful. She took my fears into account and was exceptional at explaining what I needed done, gave a treatment plan and took care of all I needed in a safe, gentle and professional manner. The staff is wonderful and caring as well....you will feel right at home. Shout out to Tori who always has my back. If you are on the fence looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend PCDC."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Facebook May 25 2021

"Helping our community get healthy. Caring , compassionate and patient. If you haven't been seen, please call us to schedule an appointment. 830-535-6200"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Facebook May 25 2021

"Helping our community get healthy. Caring , compassionate and patient. If you haven't been seen, please call us to schedule an appointment. 830-535-6200"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Mar 17 2021

"I had my first appointment Monday March 15th at Pipe Creek Dental Center, I have been a long time patient of Dr Lyman and I was very said to hear that he was retiring, I have been going to him for many years .it had taken me years to find someone so nice and friendly and compassionate. It’s really hard to find a dentist that your comfortable with. Monday March 15th was my first visit and I was nervous but Dr Garza and the staff were all amazing and were so kind and friendly and made me feel at ease .loved seeing that Torri was still there too. if anyone is looking for a new dentist please give them a call and set up a appointment"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Facebook Mar 17 2021

"I had my first appointment Monday March 15th at Pipe Creek Dental Center, I have been a long time patient of Dr Lyman and I was very said to hear that he was retiring, I have been going to him for many years .it had taken me years to find someone so nice and friendly and compassionate. It’s really hard to find a dentist that your comfortable with. Monday March 15th was my first visit and I was nervous but Dr Garza and the staff were all amazing and were so kind and friendly and made me feel at ease .loved seeing that Torri was still there too. if anyone is looking for a new dentist please give them a call and set up a appointment"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Facebook Mar 17 2021

"I had my first appointment Monday March 15th at Pipe Creek Dental Center, I have been a long time patient of Dr Lyman and I was very said to hear that he was retiring, I have been going to him for many years .it had taken me years to find someone so nice and friendly and compassionate. It’s really hard to find a dentist that your comfortable with. Monday March 15th was my first visit and I was nervous but Dr Garza and the staff were all amazing and were so kind and friendly and made me feel at ease .loved seeing that Torri was still there too. if anyone is looking for a new dentist please give them a call and set up a appointment"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Facebook Mar 17 2021

"I had my first appointment Monday March 15th at Pipe Creek Dental Center, I have been a long time patient of Dr Lyman and I was very said to hear that he was retiring, I have been going to him for many years .it had taken me years to find someone so nice and friendly and compassionate. It’s really hard to find a dentist that your comfortable with. Monday March 15th was my first visit and I was nervous but Dr Garza and the staff were all amazing and were so kind and friendly… See more"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Facebook Mar 05 2021

"my first time to pipe creek dental center was amazing, the staff was friendly and caring and made you feel very much at ease. I can't say enough about Dr walker like her staff she is friendly and cares about her patients. I have never been to a dentist that didn't hurt me and I didn't want to slap from the time I got in the chair till I left. from the time I sat down till she was done I never had a bit of pain from the needle to the pulling to the stitching and very little pain after going home. Great job Dr walker. this is definitely a 5 star outfit!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Mar 05 2021

"my first time to pipe creek dental center was amazing, the staff was friendly and caring and made you feel very much at ease. I can't say enough about Dr walker like her staff she is friendly and cares about her patients. I have never been to a dentist that didn't hurt me and I didn't want to slap from the time I got in the chair till I left. from the time I sat down till she was done I never had a bit of pain from the needle to the pulling to the stitching and very little pain after going home. Great job Dr walker. this is definitely a 5 star outfit!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Facebook Mar 05 2021

"my first time to pipe creek dental center was amazing, the staff was friendly and caring and made you feel very much at ease. I can't say enough about Dr walker like her staff she is friendly and cares about her patients. I have never been to a dentist that didn't hurt me and I didn't want to slap from the time I got in the chair till I left. from the time I sat down till she was done I never had a bit of pain from the needle to the pulling to the stitching and very little pa… See more"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Mar 04 2021

"Dr. Carolyn Walker is caring, passionate and does great dental work! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Facebook Mar 04 2021

"Dr. Carolyn Walker is caring, passionate and does great dental work! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Facebook Feb 27 2021

"Great staff, great care, Covid Conscious. Happy I went"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Feb 27 2021

"Great staff, great care, Covid Conscious. Happy I went"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 04 2020

"Everyone is friendly and helpful. This is the first dentist my daughter has ever felt comfortable going to."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jul 31 2018

"Amazing - Dr. Walker is amazing at giving you the things you need and want"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jul 31 2018

"Dr. Walker is amazing at giving you the things you need and want"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2015

"Outstanding service and quality of care. From the moment I walked in the door, I was treated as if I was the only patient in the world rather than just another head of cattle. Dr. Lyman is more concerned with making certain his patient's are comfortable and receive what they truly need than with the bottom line, which is unusual in this day and age of the "profit center" mentality doctor's office. When they were running ten minutes behind for an appointment (yes, I said ten minutes!), they called me to advise me of the delay so I could arrive when they would be ready for me!!! After waiting for 2 1/2 hours at another doctor's office, this was a refreshing change, to say the least. Dr. Lyman's skill, care and concern as a dentist will keep me coming back to him every time! I cannot recommend Dr. Lyman and his office highly enough."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.